Board Member

  • Search Members.
  • Indra Bahadur Rakhal
    Name: Indra Bahadur Rakhal Post: Chairman Address: Nakkhu-4 Contact No: 123456 Email: indra.rakhal@gcdn.org.np
  • Santa Lal Rai
    Name: Santa Lal Rai Post: Secretary Address: Godawari-1, Lalitpur Contact No: 9851110417 Email: slrswo@gmail.com
  • Pabita Kumari Rana Magar
    Name: Pabita Kumari Rana Magar Post: Vice Secretary Address: Budhakhani 8, Kavre Contact No: 9803095466 Email: pabita.magar@gcdn.org.np
  • Tara Bahadur Thapa Magar
    Name: Tara Bahadur Thapa Magar Post: Treasurer Address: Ratamata 3, Sindhuli Contact No: 9841788583 Email: tara.thap@gcnd.org.np
  • Lekh Bahadur Rakhal
    Name: Lekh Bahadur Rakhal Post: Member Address: Santeshwori 8, Sindhuli Contact No: 9841516918 Email: lekh.rakhal@gcdn.org.np
  • Ashika Sijali
    Name: Ashika Sijali Post: Member Address: Santeshwori 8, Sindhuli Contact No: 9841175685 Email: ashika.sijali@gcdn.org.np
  • Sambhu Kumar Jarga Magar
    Name: Sambhu Kumar Jarga Magar Post: Vice-Chairperson Address: Bastipur 5, Sindhuli Contact No: 9841338892 Email: sambhu.jarga@gcdn.org.np
  • Romi Maharjan
    Name: Romi Maharjan Post: Member Address: Setidevi 7, Kathmandu Contact No: 9841621933 Email: romi.maharjan@gcdn.org.np
  • Kanchha Bahadur Tamang
    Name: Kanchha Bahadur Tamang Post: Menmber Address: Dimipokhari 9, Ramechhape Contact No: 9841750172 Email: kanchha.tamang@gcdn.org.np